Starting To Open Wide!!!

So, tonight at midnight, the KDP Exclusive for Hunted By The Hyena is going to run out.  I’m not going to renew it.  The pay per page rate in Kindle Unlimited is not worth it.  I’m aging all my books out actually and going wide, Hunted is just my first one in so it’ll be my first one out.

I’ll be publishing over on Smashwords, AllRomanceEbooks and Kobo.  Smashwords will publish it over on Barnes and Noble and iBooks for me, so it’s all good.

So keep an eye on this space for the links to buy my books in other outlets as I cast my net wide!  I’ll also put the links up in the handy dandy page up above that says “Where to Buy My Books”  😀

Cheers!

Emanuelle Lovecraft

Leave a Reply

