Welcome to my brand new blog!

So, here I am.  I thought I wouldn’t need a blog but I guess I do.

I’m Emanuelle Lovecraft.  I’m a stay at home mom but I’m also an author.  I write hot, steamy erotic stories for 18+ audiences.  My various niches are:

Big Beautiful Woman BDSM stories with various types of male heroes. Demons, shape shifters, whatever.

I also have a gay shifter series based in South Africa, you might want to check it out.  All my links are in the side bar, but you can find all my books here:  http://Author.to/EmanuelleLovecraft  on my Amazon author page.

I hope to update this often!  Thank you!

One thought on “Welcome to my brand new blog!

Leave a Reply

